Monday, September 09, 2019

My everyday chakra care

Chakra is a famous word in Naruto. Unlike the meanings used in Naruto, it is said that people have seven chakras from the hips to the top of the head in order.

Each one is represented by a corresponding color and role, starting from the bottom

1 = Red = Life force

2 = Orange = Partner relationship, human relationship

3 = Yellow = Self-esteem

4 = Green = Love

5 = Light blue = Expression

6 = Indigo blue = Eyes that see the truth

7 = purple = Connect with the universe

I took Reiki classes after I knew about chakras. I put hands to each chakra in the morning and night.

My hands get hot and when the chakra is imbalanced, my hands get tingling.

No comments: